美容牙科


美容牙科专注于完善人们的牙齿、口腔以及笑容。换句话说,牙齿修复、普通及/或家庭齿科都是进行必须的齿科治疗,而美容牙科则提供可选的或希望的治疗或服务。

烤瓷牙
牙冠维持着受损牙齿的功能。一个烤瓷牙冠可以被用来保护断牙,恢复严重腐坏的牙齿功能或者代替已有的牙冠。


牙齿贴面
牙齿贴面是用复合材料或瓷制薄片紧贴在牙齿表面,来修复牙齿碎面和裂缝,它可以改良磨损或污痕严重的牙齿外观。贴面还可用于修补您的牙齿缺口或失败的牙齿漂白。

牙齿美白(诊所美白/家庭美白)
牙齿美白可能是最被广泛推荐的美容牙科项目。牙齿通常会由于吸烟、食物、饮料(咖啡、茶或红酒)或不良的口腔卫生而被染污。标准的牙齿美白程序是使用漂白凝胶和激光。这些程序可以通过牙医在诊所进行或在您自己的家中进行。


牙桥
牙桥,类似植牙和局部镶牙,用于代替缺失的牙齿。有几种永久性的固定牙桥,包括传统的固定牙桥,悬臂桥和树脂粘结牙桥。

假牙
全口托牙被用于帮助没有剩余牙齿的人代替缺失的牙齿。假牙还可以用于缺失几颗牙齿的人。因此,它也可被称为局部假牙或覆盖假牙。

Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic dentistry focuses on improving the appearance of a person's teeth, mouth and smile. In other words restorative, general and/or family dental practices address dental problems that require necessary treatment, whereas cosmetic dentistry provides elective or desired treatments or services. 

Crowns
Dental crowns preserve the functionality of damaged teeth. A dental crown may be used to protect a cracked tooth, restore functionality of a tooth with excessive decay or replace a pre-existing crown.

Dental Veneers
Composite or porcelain laminates that are adhesively bonded to the surface of a tooth to correct and repair chips and cracks will improve a worn appearance or severe tooth discoloration .Veneers may also be recommended if you have gaps in your teeth or if you have not had success with teeth whitening.
 

Teeth Whitening (clinic/home whitening)
Teeth whitening is perhaps the most commonly recommended cosmetic dentistry procedure. Teeth are often stained from smoking, food, drink (coffee, tea or red wine) or poor oral hygiene. Standard processes for teeth whitening are the application of a bleaching gel and the use of lasers. These procedures can be carried out by the dentist in the clinic, or at home.
 

Bridges
Dental bridges, like implants and partial dentures, are used to replace missing teeth. There are several types of permanent fixed dental bridges, including conventional fixed bridges, cantilever bridges and resin-bonded bridges. 
 

Dentures
Complete dentures are used to replace missing teeth for people with no remaining teeth. Dentures may also be used for people who have lost several teeth. In this case, the appliance is called a partial denture or an overdenture.



Schedule an Appointment Online